Unruly Co-Founders Nominated For Entrepreneur Of The Year Award

Unruly co-founders Sarah Wood and Scott Button have been nominated for Investor Allstars’ Entrepreneur of the Year award.

Sarah and Scott have been nominated for ‘their contribution to the European economy, their successes in the past year and the viability and future growth potential of Unruly’.

Other European entrepreneurs nominated for the award are Eric Carreel (Withings), Joelle Dinnage (Global Arts Agency), Jose Neves (Farfetch), Julia Boesch (Outfittery), Lopo Champalimaud (Treatwell) and Tomas Kull (Mathern).

Scott and Sarah will find out if they have won at an event held on September 29 at the Intercontinental Hotel, Park Lane. The Investor Allstars awards ‘seeks to energise and celebrate the successes of the European entrepreneurial ecosystem and draw attention to the risk takers and CEOs who are creating the global winners of tomorrow’.

More information on Investor Allstars and the awards can be found here.